Board Members

This is your HHMS PTO Board for the 2018-2019 school year:

For general information about our PTO, please email

President – Hollie Bretthauer

Vice President – Stefanie Mills

Treasurer – Marsha Weaver

Secretary – Stefanie Davis

Director of Communications – Karen Bassett

Director of Fundraising – Kelly Trask

Director of Hospitality – Laura Muncy

Director of Programs – Virginia Greer