Board Members

This is your HHMS PTO Board for the 2018-2019 school year:

For general information about our PTO, please email info@hhmspto.net

President – Hollie Bretthauer

president@hhmspto.net

Vice President – Robin McCollough

vp@hhmspto.net

Treasurer – Jenny Wasson

treasurer@hhmspto.net

Secretary – Jessica Pugh

secretary@hhmspto.net

Director of Communications – Tracey Reid

communications@hhmspto.net

Director of Fundraising – Kelly Trask

fundraising@hhmspto.net

Director of Hospitality – Laura Muncy

hospitality@hhmspto.net

Director of Programs – Virginia Greer

programs@hhmspto.net