Board Members

This is your HHMS PTO Board for the 2019-2019 school year:

For general information about our PTO, please email info@hhmspto.net

President – Hollie Bretthauer

president@hhmspto.net

Vice President – Stefanie Mills

vp@hhmspto.net

Treasurer – Marsha Weaver

treasurer@hhmspto.net

Secretary – Stefanie Davis

secretary@hhmspto.net

Director of Communications – Karen Bassett

communications@hhmspto.net

Director of Fundraising – America Grelinger

fundraising@hhmspto.net

Director of Hospitality – Laura Muncy

hospitality@hhmspto.net

Director of Programs – Virginia Greer

programs@hhmspto.net